Episcopal Diocese of Washington

Engaging a changing world with
an enduring faith in Jesus Christ

Staff Directory

The offices of the Diocese of Washington are located at Episcopal Church House on the grounds of Washington National Cathedral. Our address is Episcopal Church House, Mount St. Alban, Washington, DC 20016. View map and get directions.

The main phone line for Church House is 202-537-6555. Use the staff directory below to contact a member of staff directly.

Contact Information
NamePositionPhoneEmail
The Rt. Rev. Mariann Edgar Budde Bishop of Washington 202-537-6550 mebudde@edow.org
J. Keely Thrall Executive Assistant to the Bishop 202-537-5713 kthrall@edow.org
Cheryl Daves Wilburn Associate for Pastoral Care and Canonical Acts 202-537-6543 cwilburn@edow.org
Paul Cooney Canon to the Ordinary & Chief Operating Officer 202-537-6527 pcooney@edow.org
Raihana Bashir Interim Program Assistant to Senior Staff 202-537-6535 rbashir@edow.org
Julie Anderson Strategic Financial Resources Commission Program Manager   janderson@edow.org
Sarabeth Goodwin Latino Missioner 202-537-6441 sgoodwin@edow.org
Patricia Lyons Missioner for Evangelism and Community Engagement 202-537-6542 plyons@edow.org
Araceli Ma Latino Communications 202-537-6541 ama@edow.org
Paula Clark Canon for Clergy Development, Multicultural Ministries and Justice 202-537-6552 pclark@edow.org
Robert Phillips Associate for Leadership Development 202-537-6531 rphillips@edow.org
Mildred Reyes Missioner for Collaborative Formation 202-537-6524  mreyes@edow.org
Michele Hagans Canon for Ministry Initiatives 202-537-6544 mhagans@edow.org
Daryl Lobban Missioner for Communications 202-537-6560 dlobban@edow.org
Richard Weinberg Strategic Communications Advisor 202-489-8727 rweinberg@edow.org
Kathleen Hall Director of Human Resources and Administration 202-537-6522 khall@edow.org
Kelly Cooper Accounting Assistant 202-537-6539 kcooper@edow.org
Kimberly Bujak Data Management Associate 202-537-6526 kbujak@edow.org
Peter Turner Information Technology Director 202-537-6540 pturner@edow.org
L. Sue von Rautenkranz Archdeacon 803-413-3596 archdeacon@edow.org
Susan Stonesifer Archivist 202-537-5551 diocesanarchives@gmail.com
secret